Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 AIANY Design Awards Announcement

January 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join us for the announcement of this year’s AIA New York Design Awards winners in Architecture, Interiors, Urban Design, and Projects. A moderated symposium discussion with this year’s jurors will follow.

The 2017 Design Awards Jury
Barbara Bestor, AIA, Bestor Architecture
Hagy Belzberg, FAIA, OAA, Belzberg Architects
Tatiana Bilbao, Tatiana Bilbao ESTUDIO
Elizabeth P. Gray, FAIA, Gray Organschi Architecture
Anne Fougeron, FAIA, Fougeron Architecture
V. Mitch McEwen, McEwen Studio
Peter Waldman, School of Architecture, University of Virginia

Alan Brake, Editor, Oculus

This event is free and open to the public.

6:00-6:30 PM – Reception
6:30-8:00 PM – Winner Announcement and Juror Discussion


The Center for Architechture
536 LaGuardia Place
New York, NY United States
+ Google Map
(212) 683-0023